Thursday, August 22, 2013

Upcoming Speed Scraps

Here are the upcoming Speed Scraps! The first will be tomorrow Friday, August 23rd at 2 PM PST 3 PM MST, 4 PM CST, 5 PM EST & will be hosted by Tasanee AKA Arizona Girl.


Our other speed scrap will be on Monday, August 26th at 6 PM PST, 7 PM MST, 8 PM CST, 9 PM EST & will be hosted by Jenn of Triple J Designs.


And our last speed scrap for August will be Thursday, August 29th at 9 PM MST, 11 PM EST, 10 PM CST, 8 PM PST, hosted by Teri of Piccolina Designs.
Come join us in the chat room or follow along in the speed scrap thread for all the fun!

1 comment:

Paula Kolarik said...

I would love to come and try this out!!